Black Panther

Black Panther

Seasons & Episodes

  • 1

EP1 Pilot Jan 16, 2010

In a top-secret Washington meeting, Intelligence Agent Everett Ross briefs the government on the history of the Black Panther, the warrior king of the African nation, Wakanda. Meanwhile on the other side of the world, the Black Panther must compete to defend his throne in hand-to-hand combat.

EP2 Black Panther Jan 16, 2010

Having been crowned the new Black Panther, T'Challa must contend with jealousy in the royal court while searching for the man who murdered his father.

EP3 Revenge of the Evil Jan 23, 2010

A young T'Challa travels to Egypt and encounters Storm of the X-Men. While preparing to attack Wakanda, Klaw recalls how he assassinated the previous Black Panther.

EP4 Death of Father Jan 23, 2010

Juggernaut and the Black Knight spearhead the attack on Wakanda, and the Black Panther learns the truth about his father's murder.

EP5 Black Panther vs. Juggernaut and Black Knight Jan 30, 2010

With Wakanda under siege from Klaw's team of super-villains, the Black Panther confronts the Black Knight in aerial combat; Princess Shuri must defend herself against the deadly Radioactive Man.

EP6 To the End Jan 30, 2010

Klaw has taken control of Wakanda, and the Black Panther races against time to save his nation from destruction.
7.2| en| More Info
Released: 16 January 2010 Ended
Producted By: Marvel Knights
Country: United States of America
Budget: 0
Revenue: 0
Official Website:

Deep in the heart of Africa lies Wakanda, an advanced and unconquerable civilization. A family of warrior kings possessing superior speed, strength and agility has governed this mysterious nation as long as time itself. The latest in this famed line is young King T’Challa, the great hero known worldwide as the Black Panther. Now, outsiders once again threaten to invade and plunder Wakanda.

... View More
Stream Online

The movie is currently not available onine


Producted By

Marvel Knights

Trailers & Images